Welcome to Olympia Beauty 2019!

Posts Tagged ‘National Massage Championship’

Earle Abrahamson

Earle Abrahamson is a senior lecturer in sports therapy. He is also the national chair of the Massage Training Institute, Vice-Chair of the General Council for Sport Tissue Therapists, and sits on the professional board for soft tissue therapy at the Complementary and Natural Health Care council. He is an internationally published author, therapist, psychologist,…

Read More

Jeppe Tengbjerg

Jeppe Tengbjerg is the founder of the International Massage Association and also hosts the World Championship in Massage in his native Denmark. Jeppe runs a massage school in Denmark which has internationally qualified teachers and manta different courses in Bodywork on offer. They are one of the only schools in Denmark that can offer education…

Read More

The National Massage Championship Goody Bag Sponsorship

The National Massage Championship welcomes massage therapists and bodyworkers from the UK to participate in The National Massage Championship. This is an opportunity for novice and qualified therapists to showcase their technique and bodywork skills in five different categories. This event will bring together judges who are industry experts from recognised massage schools, inspirational tutors and…

Read More

Sunita Passi

Sunita Passi is the founder of Ayurvedic training and product house Tri-Dosha. Sunita established the Academy in 2005 after experiencing the positive benefits of the health system’s tools whilst living and working in India. She also facilitates bespoke cleansing and rejuvenation retreats at her studio in Nottingham. Sunita is also an inspirational Wellness Speaker spreading…

Read More